Through our MySecurePractice Portal, you can remove any media items you no longer wish to occupy your active playlist. Media items that have been removed can always be restored to your active playlist later.
- Once you login
- View the Playlist you would like to edit
- Locate the media item on your playlist that you would like to archive
- Select the "Actions" menu next to this item, and then select "Remove"
- A popup will appear confirming your action. Simply press OK to confirm that item's removal from your active playlist.
- If the media item you removed was PBHS Content, it will move the item from your active playlist back into the PBHS Content list. More information on the PBHS Content list can be found in our Adding PBHS Content article.
- However, if the media item you removed was client-specific or custom content, it will instead move the item from your active playlist into the Archived list. You will only see this list once you have archived one or more client-specific items.
- To view the Archived list, you will have to scroll through your current active playlist as well as the PBHS Content list until you reach the Archived Content list at the very bottom of the page.
- If you want to restore an item from your Archived Content list back to your active playlist at any time, you can select the "Actions" menu of the item and then select "Restore".
- A popup will appear confirming your action. Simply press OK to confirm that item's restoration to your active playlist.